"Lyckligt Bröllop" Hjärtformade Favör Tenn (Set om 12)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Lyckligt Bröllop" Hjärtformade Favör Tenn (Set om 12) #050006993

Pris: SEK 57

Originalpriset: SEK 114  Sparer  SEK 57

SEK 57
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kooefj980 2013-11-28 01:15:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very cute, exactly the same as the photos and it is big enough to hold at least 5 sweets. Love it!!! Highly recommended wedding favor. Besides, the shape and colour of the tins are also nice. Satisfied with them.

pic1.png

Från smeloni 2015-09-30 00:47:21

Ces boites sont tout simplement sublimes et conformes à la photo sur le site.

Från oinialovo 2015-01-23 22:48:47

OMG! these tins are just too cute. At first I didn't trust the picture so I had to order just one set to see what they look like? ....when I got them....WOW was the first word I said...they look exactly like the picture. (shame on me)...I am stoke, so I quickly sent through the rest of my order. hahahahaha... thanks so much JJs for making life easy for us. love it love it loveeeee it.

Från Solarbear 2014-04-28 00:39:33

The tins are really cute and can contain many candies! I love them!

Från Roselinda 2014-04-21 01:38:08

I like these tins very much! They are exactly the same as the picture shows. I put 3 chocolates in each tin. My husband said we should have ordered more from you.

Från Frieda558 2014-04-19 02:04:33

The favor tins have arrived. They are the same as what is shown in the picture. The size is also what i was expecting. You've really done a good job. Thank you.

Från Flvmg295 2013-11-28 01:09:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice as in the picture. I am really so happy to deal with you and hope my wedding becomes perfect thank you for your quality and taking care of items when you ship them.

Från Vicky 2013-11-14 02:44:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is so cheap and until now I couldn’t believe my eyes, I am very like it, I bought it for my friends and I send it to her today, she is very happy to receive the red gift, and I am so happy too.

Från Maisah Burleson 2013-07-30 01:41:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This red heart favor tin was so cute and the bride and groom on it symbolised the happy wedding and it also hold the sweet of the wedding and marriage

Från Viola 2013-07-25 00:23:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my tins the day before.They are really beautiful, and all of my family say they are brilliant! Thanks for your effort to send me all the items in time!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64