Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kort ärm Spets Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013016919

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 560  Sparer  SEK 265

  • Färgtabell
SEK 295
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kymmieke 2014-04-08 03:08:28

This item was delivered in record time. It is quality, beautifully made and fits perfectly. It is the perfect finishing touch to a silk sleeveless dress that I am going to wear to an end of year ball at our dance school in May. I LOVE it.

I have taken a photo of it on the hanger over the dress I am going to wear, but I am 100% sure I will wear it over other sleeveless dresses that I have.

3 years ago I lost 41 kilos in weight and since then I have a lot of loose skin at the top of my arms, I am very conscious of this when wearing a sleeveless top or dress. I have several shrugs and short sleeve cardigans but I have been looking for something 'special' to wear with this and other silk sleeveless dresses that I have. This is just PERFECT.

Thank you so much!

Kyme Carroll

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:37:34

Hello Kymmieke, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från c.gilardi 2015-05-06 01:51:13

Pour le prix, j ai ete agreablement surprise.

Från Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:26

nice .. thank you

Från juliedunlop620 2014-09-10 10:57:32

This was lovely quality and fit but the colour did not match my outfit .

Från anga7785 2014-08-05 12:32:00

I was sceptical at first I never ordered anything on line I took a chance and ordered my wedding dress, when it arrived I tried it on and although I had to get it altered I absolutely loved it so then I had more confidence to order the accessories, shoes ,wrap ,hair decor, body shaper, garment bag. I tried everything on and I'm so pleased with the quality and price I definitely will tell all my friends to order from you, Thank you very much for making our special day that much more less stressful.

Från Andrea Reed 2013-08-22 04:40:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Adds a beautiful touch for those that want a little coverage. Lace appliqués are well done.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69