Gorgeous Silke/Tyll med Blomma Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke/Tyll med Blomma Grepp #012013430

Pris: SEK 172

Originalpriset: SEK 354  Sparer  SEK 182

  • Färgtabell
SEK 172
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Susan 2013-12-27 01:35:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's so convenience to have such a clutch. And it's so fashion with these flowers. The style is so charming. The service of JJsHouse is so helpful. I will share my clutch to you.

pic1.jpeg

Från jzuluaga 2016-11-24 04:11:26

Hermoso el bolsito, lo único que el color albaricoque que elegi, ahora que me lo enviaron he notado que se ve más oscuro que en las fotos. Pero está hermoso!!

Från Rebecca_Jones 2014-10-20 01:52:51

Dear JJsHouse,
Firstly, I just want to express my gratitude to the staff of JJsHouse. You guys are always kind and patient. Thanks for your help.
Secondly, I have to say that the item is of good quality. I am very satisfied with the fast delivery. Thanks again.

Från KARISSA 2014-10-19 23:44:01

I like the purple clutch very much. Thanks!!!

Från Taylor_123 2014-05-09 01:13:51

When I opened the package, I felt that the clutch was different with the one on line, only after I stuffed up the bag with my belongs, the bulgy one appeared and it's much pretty, I felt great! Thanks!

Från Wanner Clacker 2014-05-07 19:30:15

You never know what it will be until you have received it! The clutch turned out great, even better than I anticipated! And I like the roses top design most! Will purchase more different style handbags later from JJsHouse!

Från Happy Customer 2014-03-21 01:04:09

When I first saw the clutch, I was attracted deeply, but I was also worried because it is the very first time I shop online, but thank you for your lovely representatives, they are really helpful, when my order arrived and I open the package, I knew I made the right decision, just love the design, the flowers, the fabric of the clutch, everything is perfect, I am a happy customer and will be a returned customer. Love JJS!!!

Från Helene 2013-11-18 01:13:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Nice clutch! It is awesome and really worth the money you paid. Together this bag also order a dress, they all come very fast, packed well and with great workmanship. Big love on them. Thank you so much!!!

Från Deborah 2013-11-17 23:48:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really love this bag. the color of the bag in the picture catches my attention, because it is my favorite color. And the style of the bag is very special.The flowers on the bag are beautiful and sweet.

Från Gwendolyn 2013-07-26 03:14:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the pretty handbag as a gift for my friend. we have received it yesterday, both of us were so happy to see it. You really did a good job, we have recommended your website to many our friends. Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69