Gorgeous Satäng/Silke Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng/Silke Grepp #012008669

Pris: SEK 150

Originalpriset: SEK 305  Sparer  SEK 155

SEK 150
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jane789 2015-11-17 00:32:08

Thank you JJshouse! I received the clutch. It is the one I am looking for. It matches my dress very well. I will recommend your website to our friend. And I am planning to place a dress from you soon.

Från mamyloumbou 2015-06-23 04:54:54

It was excellent the service and the product

Från 1davetania 2014-11-07 18:57:07

I got this clutch in white for my Wedding Day. It is everything that JJS House describes it to be. Thank you.

Från Samirah 2014-05-27 03:05:28

What a find and to think this was just a few clicks away and the service was fantastic
thanks again

Från Phaedra 2014-05-26 23:54:32

Gorgeous clutch. Goes on with anything!

Från Netany 2014-05-26 19:38:20

Love the clutch. White rhinestone with black design and goes with black or white.

Från Kiran 2014-05-21 23:32:27

Great product at a really good price .

Från Francesca 2014-05-16 01:59:07

showed this to all of my friends, i'd like to post this bag on facebook, let all of my acquaintances.

Från Quenna 2014-04-24 02:10:35

Very happy with my purchase. Will shop again.

Från crislaine.ferreira 2013-11-15 01:12:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had a marine ball to attend and I ordered my dress from you, but I have no suitable handbag to go with the dress, your customer service recommended this one to me, and glad to see it match the dress well.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69