Gorgeous Satäng Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng Grepp #012016232

Pris: SEK 197

Originalpriset: SEK 462  Sparer  SEK 265

SEK 197
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tina 2014-05-27 18:54:35

Fantastic Bag, extremely pleased with it. I should have brought it in several colours as I love it so much

Från Rena 2014-05-27 02:53:32

I have got this bag in an black color for my prom and i reallly love it!

Från Phedra 2014-05-26 23:55:04

These are so cute , bigger than I imagined so I love them even more , fast shipping too very great

Från Neva 2014-05-26 19:39:07

very elegant. easy to open. the bag is roomy. the bag is nice on the shoulder. i will recommend to a friend.easy to bring and pack in a suitcase.

Från Kirima 2014-05-21 23:33:00

Thank you for everything to customers service. Very nice evening bag.

Från Tony 2014-05-16 01:59:49

My wife are very happy with the quality and size of the bag, It's just what she need.

Från Palma 2014-04-24 02:11:23

This evening bag is stunning. Looks exactly like in pictures. After I bought one I have to buy another one for my sister in law. Great formal wear accessary

Från Delia 2012-11-26 22:18:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this bag to match shoes from jjshouse, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69