Gorgeous Satäng Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng Grepp #012016231

Pris: SEK 197

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 197

SEK 197
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hayley_giles05 2015-06-20 06:44:02

absolutely gorgeous. bought for a wedding. lovely bag and it comes with two different size straps. very useful!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maggie 2013-12-24 21:38:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Your bags are so beautiful. I bought this one when I saw it. It arrived so soon. By the way, the price is so cheap. The service is so helpful. I share some pictures with you. Merry Christmas!

pic1.jpeg

Från noora.heikkinen 2016-01-04 00:46:46

A very nice clutch, and a good price!

Från holly 2015-11-18 18:15:45

I buy this clutch in Champagne. I really like the style of this clutches. It is very cute and mature. And it can suit ladies in different ages. I promise that it is not the last time I buy products from you.

Från invokerkang 2015-05-10 03:07:50

Beautiful item.

Från Njeta Tornado 2014-06-05 04:39:42

As in the pic! Wonderful!

Från Ianthe 2014-05-21 22:34:08

I love my purse. Very lovely will definitely buy more ....

Från Alanni***** 2014-05-16 01:10:19

It's a little bigger than anticipated but that's no problem! It's really great to hold all my stuff.

Från greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:57:21

I bought this clutch in red as I need it to match my red satin shoes and red satin gown. It is so very elegant and of wonderful quality. Every seam and line is perfectly straight and symmetry. I am so pleased with the clutch. The red is a medium red instead of a deep red.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:53:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the clutch. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från zammit 2014-04-16 01:48:19

It has been great purchasing the items with you just as advertised speedy delivery and professional company.
thank you I have since purchased a dress keep up the good work.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69