Gorgeous Satäng/Chiffong med Blomma Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng/Chiffong med Blomma Grepp #012006681

Pris: SEK 197

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 197

SEK 197
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Hayley 2013-12-26 01:10:25

I really love this bag, it is very nice and fit my dress very well, The color is also exactly as the picture showed. And the fabric made of this bag is great. I am more than happy to buy it. Thank you so much!!! (here also attach a picture, it is taken in dark light. LOL)

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:44:29

Hi Hayley, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Scarlett 2014-05-27 03:06:33

Very cute I love it. It's just exactly the same as seen online.

Från Prunella 2014-05-27 00:16:54

Amazing. Love it. Thank you. Shipping time was reasonable. Quality is also good.

Från Noella 2014-05-26 19:45:49

Great item, great quality! Perfect size. Highly recommended I would buy more!

Från Lani 2014-05-21 23:38:15

This is beautiful!!! i got the gold one to watch my wedding outfit and its perfect. And at such a great price too! the fabric feels devine!

Från Ginger 2014-05-16 02:05:23

Loved it was exacty what i thought it would be and will probly be buy more of handbags just in different colors. LOVED IT!!! :-)

Från Madison 2014-04-24 02:16:12

Beauful bag and match my dress very well. Will ask my friends to buy from JJS

Från Julina 2013-11-09 00:10:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the bag today, and the express service is very good, sent this to my house, 2 days before the expected date. And your customer service is very good, and they answered all my questions in detail, will come to your site in the future for my daughter's wedding.

Från Melanie 2012-07-17 01:44:05

Gorgeous bag, just like the photos and a good size for an evening bag. Ten out of ten!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-18 00:44:34

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69