Gorgeous Satäng med Strass Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng med Strass Grepp #012012256

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 511  Sparer  SEK 256

SEK 255
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från olivia 2015-01-09 22:49:41

I was quite nervous until today I received my beautiful handbags. : )

Från Tobey 2014-10-21 03:37:23

The clutch bag is very adorable. Thank you a lot.

Från Ivy 2014-10-20 23:00:58

The clutch bag is so gorgeous.
It matches the black dress I brought from you very much.
Love it very much!
Thank you a lot, JJ’s House.
Your website is so amazing!

Från Housewife_penny 2014-05-09 00:19:47

It is really true as the description said: compliments any style dress and shoes in matching color. The clutch is amazing! Not expensive yet with great quality! And the clip closure made it very easy to use! EXCELLENT!

Från Sweetheart89 2014-05-07 19:00:48

Nice clutch! The satin fabric feels great! The size is really appropriate to hold everything I need, and with the detachable chain inside the bag I can hold the bag with my hands or carry it with my shoulder! Really convenient to use!

Från Maryanne 2014-03-21 00:53:27

Love this bag! It came more quickly than I expected. I've never thought that I can get such a beautiful bag with so competitive price, thank you so much, will definitely turn back for more things :)

Från Nosayaba Ugbo 2013-12-19 18:42:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very lovely bag, great quality for such a giveaway price. Would be buying more. Highly recommended for a classy occasion or an evening outing

Från Katiuscia 2013-11-14 02:29:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered it in purple color, it is very nice, just the color I want. very beautiful and nicely made. It match my dress and shoes well. looking forward to using it at my next week party. LOL!!!

Från Michael 2013-11-14 01:42:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks for your quick response, and I received the bag today. The fabric of satin is smooth, and the crystal is shining.
I bought the color of black, and it matches my evening dress very much.

Från Julica 2013-11-09 00:27:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The satin material is wonderful!! smooth and soft to touch! thanks for the remarkable product. i was worried about the quality at the beginning but truly relieved now!! Love you, JJsHouse

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69