Gorgeous Samling Set i Satäng med Färgband/Fauxen Pärla
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Samling Set i Satäng med Färgband/Fauxen Pärla #100017954

Pris: SEK 460

Originalpriset: SEK 920  Sparer  SEK 460

SEK 460
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Aviva 2014-04-27 23:58:13

Absolutely love this collection set. It is pretty and classic. Very elegant to set off any wedding. JJSHOUSE is a professional shopping website. Love you!

Från Ellie 2014-04-21 02:16:43

I received my order already. The color is elegant. It is my first purchase from you. I love all the things in my order. I can not wait for my big day to use them. Thanks a lot!

Från EvanChristian 2014-04-19 01:41:27

I love all stuff! I am happy to do business with you and hope to continue to conduct business with you for future events. You have lovely products and customer service!

Från Fiona 2013-11-14 02:38:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, dear. i received my order. they are nice. i love all of them. you helped my a lot when shopping on line. your items are in high quality. we all satisfies. i will come back. thank you guys.love you

Från re.dobson78 2013-10-22 11:18:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received these items and they are perfect for my wedding day! The white satin is softer white and very silky to touch. It looks elegant which is what I am striving for At a closer look, the pearls are a tad scratched however, it will not ruin my day so no stress! Many thanks to JJ"s House!

Från Patty 2013-07-30 02:18:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the gust book and wedding collection set together, they are all gorgeous as expected. all are arrived in perfect condition and with high quality. Love them very much, Looking forward to using them in the wedding

Från Miranda Taylor 2013-07-29 00:18:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really happy with these items! The material was great and the workmanship was brilliant also! I look forward to using them on my coming wedding! It is just in the next week! Can't wait more!

Från Joyce 2013-07-27 23:20:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Its perfect. everything is nice just as the picture:). IAm verry happy

Från Gilly 2013-07-24 00:28:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this wedding collection set is called "eternity" and it is the wish that i hold for my marriage. the little items are very cute and well designed!! love you and I will recommend your website to all of my friends!

Från Ingrid 2013-07-20 22:58:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The collection set is fantastic. I’m so excited when I saw it yesterday. And I cannot believe that the shipping is so fast. It is perfect just as the picture. I will order from you again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64