Underbara Legering Tiaror
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Legering Tiaror #042005717

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 157  Sparer  SEK 60

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från melcardenasr 2016-03-04 12:56:22

Good quality!

Från leonorsharp 2015-05-06 19:46:53

super....la pederia luce de lo mejor....

Från Jassy 2014-07-10 05:24:33

I really like this tiara. The quality is very well, and it looks just amazing.

Från IsabelMcclain 2014-04-26 04:47:11

I enjoy buying at your website. This was my fourth time purchase. The tiara is so gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends and family.

Från vlaskamp 2013-11-18 01:27:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, it is very-very nice and beautiful. I have to say, I am really pleased with this very pretty tiara! Will use this item for in my wedding. Many thanks to JJsHouse on your fast shipping and good service.

Från Lisa 2013-11-18 00:52:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. We received it today. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. THE Price is so cheap that my friends also want to buy some from you.

Från Rosemary 2013-07-26 02:46:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My daughter picked this tiara from the website and I ordered it for her wedding. It looked same as it is shown in the picture and she looks like a princess with it. Thank you for adding to the wonderful experiences to my daughter's wedding.

Från Judith 2013-07-23 00:27:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’ve just got it yesterday. It is gorgeous! I love it. The rhinestones are bright. I cannot wait to wear it in my wedding day. I think it will match my wedding dress and veil perfectly. Thank you

Från Charlotte 2013-05-03 08:31:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A wonderful, very beautiful piece. Looks stunning on and does NOT look cheap! Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69