Underbara Legering med Pärla/STRASS Damer' Smycken Set
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Underbara Legering med Pärla/STRASS Damer' Smycken Set #011009885

Pris: SEK 167

Originalpriset: SEK 334  Sparer  SEK 167

SEK 167
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hubbleandrea 2014-04-27 02:58:55

This set of jewelry is my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! I was so happy when I received this nice product. Love your website!!!

Från PrudenceBall 2014-04-18 02:48:30

Gorgeous! I look pretty wearing this jewelry set. They look quite expensive but I have got them in an affordable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Från Renee 2013-08-05 01:31:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I used to bought some jewelries form our local accessories shops, they are not cheap, but the nice sets form you are very cheap and with the same high quality, thanks

Från Erin 2013-07-30 01:49:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HEY,I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY AND THEY ARE AMAZING,TOTALLY.IT IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVE IT.LOOKS PERFECT ONE HER.I AM SO HAPPY.THEY ARE EXCELLENT.THANK YOU.

Från Eartha 2013-07-29 00:31:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I GOT THE JEWELRY SET TODAY AND CAN NOT WAIT OT TRY IT ON.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.THE DESIGN IS EXCELLENT AND THE PEARS ARE EXQUISITE.SO INTO IT.CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR TI AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

Från Crystal 2013-07-27 00:09:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, it is wonderful! It is exactly what the picture shows. The quality seems great, and the material feels good. It goes well with my wedding dress. Thank you

Från emma 2013-07-24 01:42:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the reason that i chose this set is that i am a fan of pearls myself and bought them without hesitation, the final result is rather pleasing and the pearls are just as shinny as the picture shows!! thanks!

Från roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:53:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tolles Schmuckset, ideal für barockes Aussehen. Sehr schön.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69