Gorgeous Legering Tiaror
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering Tiaror #042015966

Pris: SEK 94

Originalpriset: SEK 187  Sparer  SEK 94

SEK 94
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jet13kat9 2016-01-15 16:04:19

Beautiful! This tiara is not cheap looking or flimsy....it is a nice solid head piece and looks way more expensive than it was!

Från Diamondgirl0207 2014-07-29 14:11:59

My Tiara is beautiful... I can't wait to wear it... Thanks

Från Ellen een 2014-04-28 02:31:29

This elegant alloy tiara is so beautiful and I like it so much. I am so satisfied with your website as you have fast delivery and good customer service.

Från Lisa789 2014-04-18 01:57:19

My grand daughter used this gorgeous tiara on her sister's wedding. She was the angel on the holy wedding. The wedding moves so smoothly and our family loves your website a lot. We have spread goods news of your website to our every friend.

Från joanna.black85 2014-03-05 10:17:37

I have received the tiera it's just gorgeous My daughter loves it thank you JoAnna

Från annycarolini 2013-11-18 01:41:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love Love Love Love the item ordered in JJsHouse very much. the tiara is very beautiful, more beautiful than the picture showed.Very satisfied with the shopping here, and it is just what I want for my wedding

Från Ruth 2013-11-14 02:27:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. My firend says it is worth buying, because it is very cheap. They also want to buy something from you.

Från mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:51:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my Tiara and was very amazed to know it was worth ordering and not expensive at all. The quality was wau better than I expected

Från cathy teloh 2013-08-29 17:09:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i had order these for my maid of honor and bridesmaids and also my flower girl. they are made very well and are so very pretty . i would buy these again . and they dont look cheap or cheesy .

Från Penelope 2013-07-25 02:22:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The gemstones are so clear, they are nicer than the ones in the online pictures , i want to thank you for your speedy delivery too

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69