Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011006979

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 511  Sparer  SEK 256

SEK 255
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Shubha 2013-12-02 15:26:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love it, it's fantastic & very good price, thankyou JJshouse.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:52:55

Hey Shubha, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality jewelry set.

Från Sherry 2013-11-19 01:09:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, i finally received my order. Everything is in perfect condition. I like the earring and the necklace very much. They are gorgeous and stunning! Perfect with my evening dress! Totally satisfied!

Från Zoey 2013-11-18 23:41:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the design of the jewelry set very much. The design is very unique. I received the set today. The package is very good, in a gift box. The rhinestones are very shining and match my evening dress perfectly. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

Från ery83 2013-11-06 06:25:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

thanks for your help it was very nice i love it

Från Emily 2013-07-30 01:40:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

GOD,IT IS SO AMAZING.I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH IT.THE STAR IS LOVELY AND THE DESIGN IS REALLY UNIQUE.IS GOES PERFECT WITH MY DRESS.AND I AM SO READY FOR MY SHOW.THANKS A LOT.

Från Diana 2013-07-29 00:20:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HI,THERE,I GOT THE JEWELRY SET FROM YOU GUYS,IT IS STUNNING.LOVE THE DESIGN,THE STAR,THE RHINESTONE IS SO SHINNING.IT IS PERFECT FOR MY SHOW.I AM SO CONFIDENT NOW.THANK YOU A LOT.

Från Janet 2013-07-27 00:00:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! I like them. The rhinestones are so beautiful. And the star on it is cute. Many of my friends said that it is beautiful. And they are planning to order from you. Thanks

Från Angela 2013-07-24 01:33:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the design pattern is rahter beatiful and lovely, and it matched my short mini skirt perfectly, very lovely couple!! I must say!! thanks for sending me such wonderful product!!

Från Kathryn Currier 2013-07-20 02:15:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, this set is a sort of special and I think it will go better with my simple taffeta dress, which has no beadings on it) The final result turned to be just as I expected, Really satisfied. Thanks

Från Manar Mohammed 2013-07-15 11:06:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It looks much much better than the picture,
in the beginning i thought it was not so beautiful but when it arrived i was so happy that i bought it , ITS amazing
i love it

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69