Gorgeous Legering/Strass med Pärla Kvinnor Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Strass med Pärla Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011017853

Pris: SEK 115

Originalpriset: SEK 226  Sparer  SEK 111

SEK 115
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från brandyceliz81 2016-03-05 08:22:36

This was a beautiful set but be aware that these are clip on earrings.

Från mcadime 2015-10-07 09:26:06

My bridesmaids loves this necklace earring combo! The earrings are clip on, though...didn't find out until package came, but otherwise a beautiful set!

Från svitlana.zhytnikovska 2015-08-19 04:23:37

Es ist wunderschön und hochwertig verarbeitet!!!!!

Från Kandi 2014-04-28 22:00:13

This set is lovely, well designed and solid. It is a set of jewellery which fits any occasion well. I am very content with my purchase. Very quick delivery and best service.

Från Eleanor25 2014-04-19 02:02:41

I have got the jewelry set, the shipping is so fast. I was so excited to see it yesterday. The package is really delicate. Thank you so much for your hard working.

Från Sheila 2013-11-19 01:07:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very good quality. Really worth the price. And the material is of high quality. I especially like the earring very much. i will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank again for your great product!

Från Lydia 2013-11-14 01:38:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The beautiful sets are made of pearls and metals, which look shiny and dedicate. I am satisfied with them because they are really what I have seen on the website. I love them very much.

Från Elizabeth 2013-07-30 01:24:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THEY ARE SO AMAZING,THESE JELWELRY!!I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME DESIGN ANYWHERE ELSE,THIS ONE IS SO DIFFERENT.I LOVE IT.AND THE PEARLS ARE EXQUISITE.REALLY GOOD WORK,VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Från Dawn 2013-07-29 00:06:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I FELL IN LOVE LOVE WITH THIS JEWELRY SET AT THE FIRST LOOK.THEY ARE SO AMAZING WITH WITH THE PEARLS.I TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN.YOU GUYS HAVE REALLY GREAT THINGS!!

Från Ingrid 2013-07-26 23:45:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the jewelry as a gift for my friend whose wedding is in August. Both of us like them, and i have recommended your website to her. Many thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69