Gorgeous Legering/Pärla med Strass Damer' Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Legering/Pärla med Strass Damer' Smycken Sets #011006981

Pris: SEK 236

Originalpriset: SEK 648  Sparer  SEK 413

SEK 236
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mermanivz18 2015-06-27 19:49:09

I bought this set for my sister for her wedding. She loves it and the product is good quality

Från Johnkim 2014-04-24 02:41:46

I bought the jewelry sets together with my wife's wedding dress. We had a perfect wedding last Saturday and she looked so elegant with the dress and the jewelry. The service of this website is also very nice!

Från Darby Rabat 2014-04-15 00:08:34

My wedding is coming soon, and recently I was busy buying all kind of accessories for it. The items from your site are of high quality, and the price is reasonable and attractive.

Från sdfgh 2013-11-18 18:24:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really a successful online shopping experience. The jewellery set includes many items, however, the price is low. As to the design, it is simple but unique. The pearls and alloy make the set so shiny and gorgeous. I believe it will make my lovely girl more beautiful.

Från Bunny 2013-11-13 02:17:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift. She likes it very much. It is very nice and we will surely order other items from your website! The price is also very competitive and the delivery is really fast!

Från Valerie 2013-07-29 22:56:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'd like to say this is a pleasant online shopping, I was very satisfied with no matter the goods or the service, wonderful website

Från Cora 2013-07-25 00:39:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, the jewelry sets are really really excellent, though the rhinestones are not diamonds, but they are so bright under the lights, thank you so much

Från Lumpkin 2013-07-21 00:17:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW!! This jewelry set is so gorgeous and are going to make a wonderful accessory to me on the wedding!! everything is exactly as described and I am a very happy Bride. Recommend you to all my friends and family!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69