underbara Alloy pannband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

underbara Alloy pannband #042004256

Pris: SEK 108
75% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 305

SEK 108
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ElseMarie.3011 2016-03-28 01:07:25

Sieht in in Natura viel besser aus als auf dem Bild

Från brooke 2014-04-19 03:55:55

This headband is so lovely and I like it so much. Thank you for your hard working. I will buy more from your website in the future. Good job!

Från Donna 2013-11-18 00:04:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We received the headband today. iT Is very shining. i will use it to match my wedding dress and veil. My friend says that I am very beautiful with the headband. iT IS cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

Från Julie 2013-11-14 02:07:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It takes a little longer to receive the item ordered in JJsHouse, But I am so glad when receive it. Bought this for my bridesmaid for my wedding It is very nice, and made of great quality. Thank you~

Från nrcool 2013-11-11 07:58:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's very beautiful and the price was amazing. Delivery was very fast. Have purchased quite a few items now in preparation for our daughter's wedding and have been very impressed with JJ's House.

Från Vivian 2013-07-30 00:32:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought the headband as a gift for my friend. She likes it so much. And she had tried. The size is also just right for her. You really did a good job. Thanks

Från Sakina 2013-07-27 02:05:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiara looks exactly like the picture.

My friend was skeptical and thought the jewelry would look cheap. He was pleasantly surprised when the tiara arrived! It is very high quality and at the same time discreet.

Simply classy!

Från Yvette 2013-07-24 01:28:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiara is really nice. the size is suitable for me. and i have tried it once i got it. I think it matches my veil and wedding dress perfectly. Thank you so much.

Från Crystal 2013-07-24 00:28:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ordered it as the birthday gift for my niece who is 10 years old, when she see it, she is very happy. The item is packaged well and with low price. I will ordered more items here. Thank you!!!

Från Ariel 2013-07-21 01:01:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is very useful and the price is quite low. I am quite pleased with this purchase from this website. And it arrived faster than I thought. The customer service is also very patient. 5 stars!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69