Magi Snäckskal Form Flasköppnare
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Magi Snäckskal Form Flasköppnare #052013742

Pris: SEK 27

Originalpriset: SEK 50  Sparer  SEK 23

SEK 27
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:52:14

This item was beautiful and packaged well . All the favors i ordered were beautiful and will complement my tables at my up coming wedding.

Från AnnabellPatton 2014-04-19 03:07:48

I have received those seashell shape bottle openers. They are very beautiful and of good quality. Would shop here again.

Från Ishara 2013-11-18 23:56:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the bottle opener is so beautiful, i fell in love with it at the first sight! and it is exactly as the picture shows. i'm really happy with the purchase this time. highly recommended!

Från Stacy 2013-08-04 23:08:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great !! well packaged and speedy delivery. so nice. I really like them. I'm so excited to give them away on my wedding day.thank u I will keep one for myself ;-)

Från Cathy Martin 2013-07-30 00:10:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so delighted with the seashell like bottle opener. The delivery is so fast and I didn't expected it come so soon. They look beautiful and seashells on them look real. Like them so much! Thank you!

Från Cathy Anderson 2013-07-28 22:44:22

I received the items today together with my dresses! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on October! Thanks JJshouse!

Från Angelina 2013-07-27 22:33:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love it....just what I wanted.... these look really nice . thank you:)

Från Aimee 2013-07-23 23:53:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is really gorgeous! i like the design! it is so pretty. And it is so practical. the price of it is really reasonable. Thank you! I will order from your website again.

Från shirley 2013-07-18 23:16:35

I bought this because we are having a destination wedding and it fits our theme perfectly! My bridesmaids are going to love it as one of their gifts! They are beautiful.

Från Lynn 2013-04-24 02:04:59

Io ho ordinato queste chiavi per fare le bomboniere del mio matrimonio!!!
sono davvero belle e arrivate in tempo...anzi prima del previsto!!!!
ho anche ordinato i vestiti!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64