Män Barn Äkta läder Platta Skor / Fritidsskor Moderna Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Män Barn Äkta läder Platta Skor / Fritidsskor Moderna Dansskor #053012953

Pris: SEK 363

Originalpriset: SEK 785  Sparer  SEK 422

SEK 363
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från agotass68 2015-07-16 00:57:02

Prodotto ottimo adatto anche per altri tipi di ballo.

Från Margaret 2015-06-24 20:18:09

The shoes fit well in length and width.

Från paulgriffiths28 2014-11-26 09:43:30

I HAD MY SHOES TODAY, WHAT A LOVELY FIT, MY FIRST SALSA SHOES, WENT TO MY CLASS AND DANCE FOR 2 HOURS, MY FEET FELT COMFY IN THEM, MOVED AROUND THE DANCE FLOOR A LOT BETTER AND MY FEET, WERE GREAT AFTER, WELL WORTH THE MONEY, WILL BE GOING BACK FOR MY NEXT PAIR AND WILL SAY THANKYOU, JJ HOUSE

Från nathmathieuvarin 2014-10-05 10:27:47

Excellent produit, cuir très souple, délai de livraison respecté... Petit bémol, livraison sur la France, frais de douane et de tva non annoncé à la commande !!!! Mais au final bon rapport qualité prix. Mon fils est ravi.

Från michel.chantaillan 2014-01-27 01:07:21

Envoi rapide. Sans droit de douane

Från katrinki1972 2013-11-25 17:51:40

Very happy with shoes!!!!!

Från toulnono83 2013-10-01 05:45:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je recherchais une paire de chaussures de danse de salon et j'ai découvert par hasard ce site. Après réflexion j'ai commandé ce modèle d'un rapport qualité-prix défiant toute concurrence. Je n'ai pas été déçu par mon choix, j'ai opté pour la livraison la plus économique et j'ai reçu malgré tout mon colis en moins de 3 semaines. Rien à dire non plus sur les chaussures, elles sont de qualité et conformes à la description, avec une semelle fine "en peau de cuir retourné". Pour bien choisir sa pointure, mesurez vos pieds comme indiqué et basez-vous sur le tableau fourni, il correspond à la réalité.

Från Leigh-ann Campbell 2013-07-25 18:20:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

received the shoes within 4 business day, very prompt service. The shoes are excellent quality. Thanks JJ House, i will certainly use your site again sometime.

Från Tez Hardwick 2013-07-16 15:09:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered the shoes on the 3rd, received them on the 15th.

I thought it took a long time for the store to process the order, but once it was posted the goods arrived in reasonable time. You can follow the process quite easily using the tracking number.

The shoes are light and are made of soft leather that molds to your foot shape. They were a very snug fit, I am glad I didn't order a smaller size.

I know nothing about dance shoes so it would be unfair for me to comment now, if they last 10 years then I will be happy.

Tez

Från wilma 2013-07-16 02:05:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy with the customer service. The respond is fast and the answer the problem right in the point. The shoes that I order is good.My husband liked the shoes and they were comfortable.Thanks very much for your shoes.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20