Lysande Silke med Paljetter Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lysande Silke med Paljetter Grepp #012016324

Pris: SEK 161

Originalpriset: SEK 324  Sparer  SEK 163

SEK 161
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dany.koller 2016-10-24 02:09:36

Wunderschön! Und perfekt zu den Schuhen!

pic1.jpeg

Från Josephine 2013-12-28 22:47:29

I knew nothing about this magic shopping website. It is my best friend who introduced it to me. Just as what my friend described,the goods here are really very cheap and the quality is very high. In addition,the service is brilliant. I will definitely buy from this site again.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:55:56

Josephine,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our handbag, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the handbag. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från evi_theo 2015-11-18 19:02:37

I sent this gift to my mum. She was satisfied with the size as well as the material of this clutch.By the way, the dresses on your website also attracted her attention.Thank you for JJshouse.

Från laurengrant294 2015-06-23 20:17:44

They were beautiful. I can not wait to give them to my bridesmaids, literally were here in the same week that I ordered them. Can not fault the products or the services

Från APIME 2015-05-06 07:56:25

Fit perfectly with the shoes

Från colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:43

Precioso y tal como viene en las fotos.
Muchas gracias

Från Nora 2014-10-18 15:45:15

it fits by the dress

Från Msellemimi 2014-09-02 06:26:33

Parfait, comme sur l'image !

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Från nathaliapubli 2014-01-10 11:48:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Comprei 9/12 chegou 9/01

Curti!

Från rita 2013-11-19 00:06:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

your stuff is amazing but to frankly i was concerned that they might be in poor quality for the price is so unbeliveble! but i must say i am totally convinced by the fact! it is simply as perfect as i can see from the picture !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69