Lyx rosa Fodrad Samling Set
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lyx rosa Fodrad Samling Set #100017964

Pris: SEK 451

Originalpriset: SEK 901  Sparer  SEK 451

SEK 451
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från yizhang 2015-08-25 20:37:45

We bought the red set. The quality is so great and it makes the price unbeatable. See the picture. Love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från adelitacb 2016-01-19 01:43:18

Precioso todo

Från Juli_paullo 2014-07-17 01:49:41

Very nice

Från monicavaron08 2014-06-22 09:37:24

Recibí este set y es hermoso supero mis expectativas muy lindo. Muchas gracias.

Från Rosa 2014-02-15 05:13:15

Estamos muy contentos, de alta calidad, el material muy fino y suave.... el color rojo queda perfecto en el thema de la boda: :) gracias

Från soscar 2013-12-31 08:36:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my order in Canada - 4 days after placing it over the christmas. Cannot believe I received them so fast. The quality is very good on these and will go really well with my Red theme for my wedding.
The only downside is I had to pay an extra 40 dollars in custom fees, so in the end I'm not sure how much I really saved. Otherwise I highly recommend JJhouse.

Från Aviva 2013-11-15 01:03:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the pink ones and it's really beautiful when i see the real set, the pink makes like a prince, really very beautiful, i will serch something i like on your website and place another order in the near future,love!

Från alicia 2013-09-19 15:59:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ripped open my box today,,,,as i am always excited to get my products from you guys,,,this set was absolutely, positively perfect!!! Again JJs house team , you guys and your products are amazing!!

Från Brook Macadam 2013-07-29 23:30:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my wedding very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

Från Madeline 2013-07-29 00:03:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely Love this set! It is so pretty and classic. Cannot wait to use it :) They are xactly the same as in the photo. The red roses are really bright and made with good quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64