Samling Set i Satäng med Färgband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Färgband #100018013

Pris: SEK 460

Originalpriset: SEK 920  Sparer  SEK 460

SEK 460
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kristina 2014-05-10 02:41:28

WOW! This is so amazing, really, really nice, and the pages in the book are so good. The colors are perfect for our theme, and it really looks nice.
Only minus is a little glue-stain on the book. But as the book will be open then its not possible to see it, so we can live with it!

pic1.jpeg

Från zohal_farooq 2015-07-09 20:24:27

looks exactly like the pictures. Im super excited to use it soon!

Från JoanneBOND 2014-04-27 04:00:35

Absolutely stunning collection and amazing detailing. I love all of them.

Från Victoria456 2014-04-18 03:45:37

I love the color so much. It is the color of my wedding. It also match my wedding dress well. The shipping is so prompt, and the price is great. Thank you for your hard working.

Från Yetta 2013-11-19 18:55:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent quality,they just look like the picture,just as advertised.Fast delievery, received them just in a few days!! CHEAP !!! everything is perfect and i like them very much!! just too excited with them!! would like to highly recommend!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-20 19:20:04

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our ribbons provide you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Från Cecilia Henry 2013-07-29 23:40:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW! The items I ordered are very beautiful. I have to say that you are really a professional wedding products website. I don't have faith in shopping on line at first. But now I trust you, and I will come to buy my wedding dress later. Hope you can give me more surprise!

Från Viola Johnson 2013-07-29 00:10:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Awesome product!
Just what I was expecting!
Great price and great delivery!

Från Estelle 2013-07-27 23:18:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Color is great. Quality is great. Service is great. Loved the belts. This looks very elegant. I am pleased. I would recommend to anyone.

Från kitty 2013-07-24 00:18:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my wedding party was held in the small garden in front of our house and these small items really match the whole atmosphere here!! they are also delivately made and pleasing! Good job, JJsHouse!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64