Samling Set i Satäng med Pärla Dialekter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Pärla Dialekter #100017970

Pris: SEK 451

Originalpriset: SEK 901  Sparer  SEK 451

SEK 451
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Elena 2014-01-15 01:14:19

Hello to all from Russia (St.Petersburg)!
Today I received this collection set - it's great!!!!!! Thank you very much for the fantastic and beautiful set! I can't wait to wedding day)
He looks exactly the same as in the photo below you'll see my photos)
Thanks!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-15 02:10:01

Dear Elena, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

Från Deirdre O Rourke 2013-12-18 01:14:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've just received my set and it's beautiful! So happy with the quality and the beautiful look..so elegant for such a cheap price! Thank you!

Från Ariel 2013-11-15 00:51:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh, my god, I am so glad to receive the collection set, the delivery just need three days, so fast, and they are made of satin, I must say, they really have the good quality, many thanks.

Från Stephanie 2013-08-04 23:21:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely love it! It looks more beautiful and is very elegant: they pays attention to details! The shipping time was amazing, I received my item within a couple of days.

Från Daphne Hall 2013-07-30 00:00:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The color matches the wedding so much. Your patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot!

Från Evelyn Davis 2013-07-29 00:37:24

It is just simply gorgeous and I am very happy with this. I decided to buy more things from you after this pleasant shopping experience! Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Judy 2013-07-27 23:28:16

excellent set at an affordable price, I like it and it is a great treasure even after the wedding.

Från Aline 2013-07-24 00:31:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this wedding collection set is decorated with crystal and pearls, which are my taste!! the whole design is rather clever and pleasing. Very satisfied!!! thanks for offer me such nice items!!

Från Vicky 2013-07-20 22:59:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The collection set is excellent! The quality is good and also the price is great. It is much cheaper than the other websites. It is really worthy to buy from your website. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64