Samling Set i Satäng med Dubbla band
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Dubbla band #100017958

Pris: SEK 560

Originalpriset: SEK 1,119  Sparer  SEK 560

SEK 560
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gladys15 2014-04-30 00:58:21

I was really concerned to shop online. When I obtained my items, I released. It would be better to have more options to choose.I have to recommend website to anyone who is hunting for the wedding stuff with terrific price.

Från Deirdre11 2014-04-23 01:49:11

I love the collection set. The material is really excellent. The fabrics feel soft. And the color matches my wedding too. I am so excited! Thank you for the brilliant job you do!

Från BrentGarfield 2014-04-22 02:12:59

The collection set is really what I dreamed of. The color of the ribbons also matches my wedding. I have forwarded your website to my wedding guests and they are ordering dresses for my wedding.

Från Ellen 2014-04-21 02:14:23

The set is fantastic. I am very satisfied with the quality of these products. They are all perfect. The price is very reasonable. Love your website! Thank you!

Från Gladys 2013-11-18 00:33:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are so beautiful with exquisite detailing. I sew but there is no possible way I could have made it for that price!! Quick deliver, too. I now have placed 3 orders from them and all the items I got were great!

Från Lynn 2013-08-04 23:27:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received these items today and they are more beautiful than in the picture and very elegant♥ the price is so worth it! Thank you very much! I will definitely be purchasing more items from this website in the future♥

Från Clara Reed 2013-07-29 23:47:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW! I GOT MY ORDER AND SAY THEM BY MY OWN EYES. THEY ARE THE SAME AS IN THE PICTURE. ESPECIALLY THE COLOR GRAPE. IT IS THE SAME COLOR AS SHOWED IN THE PHOTO. AND IT IS MY FAVOURITE ONE. THANK YOU TO GIVE ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL WEDDING COLLECTION!

Från Eunice 2013-07-29 00:16:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this gift for my sister who is going to get married soon. She is so happy with this gift. It's exactly what she was looking for as her wedding will be a corresponding theme. It was delivered within a few days and the packaging was very nice also. Very nice product and excellent value for money. Thanks a lot.

Från Sheila 2013-07-27 23:22:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is fantastic, and worth every dollars!! we had so many great comments, and was a great addition to the day.

Från Darcy 2013-07-25 01:55:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

gorgeous! The color is really beautiful! i love it. i bought them for my wedding in September. I'm really pleased with the fast delivery and the great price. Thank you so much

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64