Rosa Kärlek Kronblad Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Rosa Kärlek Kronblad Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018157

Pris: SEK 285

Originalpriset: SEK 569  Sparer  SEK 285

SEK 285
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Eve 2014-04-28 01:03:22

This guestbook/pen set is beautiful. It will look awesome at the wedding. The colours are brilliant. It is a wonderful purchase for me. I will come back for more things in the future.

Från Ashley 2014-04-21 00:52:56

I received my order yesterday. I love the red color of the roses. Thank you!

Från dianna 2014-04-19 03:38:38

This is really a wonderful pen set and I really like it so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website.

Från Angelina 2013-11-18 00:42:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the roses on the guestbook and pen set. They match my wedding party perfectly. I have bought it for my wedding next month. The delivery is very fast. And the quality is good. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you!

Från Miranda 2013-08-04 23:34:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This book is absolutely beautiful. The quality is quite high. I can not wait to put this out. It matches the pen set prefectly. This will make a great addition to my wedding.

Från Alexsey 2013-07-30 01:00:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The product is arrived in good condition and with very good quality, very beautiful.
The shipping a little delayed as I did not give the full address, but this is solved our very quick..
Many thanks to JJsHouse and I recommend fully.

Från Carina 2013-07-28 23:23:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful, have had great compliments, love the pages inside the book.

Från Jeydine 2013-07-27 03:13:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my husband bought the item White Wedding Guest Book and Feather Pen Set With Rose Petals(101018157) and they are really nice, your workmanship is so good

Från Queena 2013-07-24 02:17:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the last thing for my sister’s engagement. Last year my friend buy something similar here so I follow her advice and buy the book. Good quality and service.

Från Faithe 2013-07-18 22:54:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can not believe that I receive the dress in 3 days. It is so fast. And the item is also great. We all love it very much. Then we will order other dresses and shoes from you in the future. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64