Lång ärm Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Lång ärm Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Bolerojackor #013004135

Pris: SEK 393

Originalpriset: SEK 766  Sparer  SEK 373

  • Färgtabell
SEK 393
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från apoore918 2013-11-04 04:37:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just love this wrap it is just what i was looking for. : )

Från leanne_donald 2013-10-28 06:13:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect, just what I wanted!

Från Jean 2013-07-16 03:29:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these shawls in the same color as the 4 dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids- they're beautiful and will be perfect for our big day! The color matches the dress perfectly.

Från Anne 2012-11-27 00:06:42

wonderful wrap, its really nice. not exaggerated, but charming ;o) the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!this wrap is a perfect choice.Thanks your good suggestions.

Från Margarita Tristan 2012-07-15 18:04:40

me interesa el modelo del vestido con el producto boleros de mangas de novia pero en color chocolate lo busque pero no tuve suerte en encontrarlo quiero saber si lo tienen y el costo.
por su atencion
Gracias

Från Rocio 2012-03-29 05:35:34

Hola buenas tardes me gustaria saber a que color pertenece de la tabla el que aparece en la foto.
Gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:15:58

Hola,

Gracias por prestar atencion a nuestro web sitio.

El color indicado es azul real, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda contactarnos.

Från Annalyn 2011-10-12 17:26:15

what item is this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 19:36:32

Hi Annalyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

This is a wrap . Also ,you can go to this link to buy the dress to match this wrap:http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-v-neck-short-mini-chiffon-charmeuse-homecoming-dresses-with-ruffle-beading-022004341-g813.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Ruth 2011-10-03 04:25:23

Hi, as it doesn't say in the description, can you please advise me if this fabric is chiffon? I'm looking for wraps for my bridesmaids and want to match the fabric to the dress!

Thanks Ruth

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 01:22:46

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the wrap is made from Chiffon . Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69