La Tour Eiffel Flasköppnare
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

La Tour Eiffel Flasköppnare #052011371

Pris: SEK 19

Originalpriset: SEK 40  Sparer  SEK 21

SEK 19
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Caroline 2014-06-20 02:35:03

Perfect for a little gift.

Från ZoraWalton 2014-04-19 02:54:38

Quality bottle openers! I bought 30 of them and sent them as gifts to my guests. They didn't cost me a lot of dollars. Very pleased with this purchase.

Från Demi 2013-11-13 20:49:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The Eiffel seems very popular recently. I was amazed that even the bottle opener can be made as the Eiffel. I like the design very much. When I received my package, I was very excited that the bottle opener looks the same as the pictures on the website. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

Från Eva 2013-10-22 02:46:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is quite handy as a favour. Looks exactly as shown.
Who wouldn't want the Eiffel Tower to be part of their special day? :-)

Från Honey Miller 2013-07-30 00:24:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these as gifts for the wedding shower. They are really lovely! Very pleased with my purchase - thank you!

Från Janet Robinson 2013-07-28 23:25:38

Item is the same as described and shown! Great as a gift.

Från Jenna 2013-07-27 23:01:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These turned out AMAZING! I am very excited to be giving these away as favors at my wedding in August.

Från Frieda 2013-07-24 00:43:13

i bought the bottle opener for my friend as a gift. She was so happy to see it. Both of us like the design. It is just like a eiffel. really a memorable opener. she said that she will keep it in the future

Från Mariola 2013-07-19 00:32:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a great bargain! The tower is beautiful and very attractive. I appreciated the beautiful box. I bought it for my mum who is obsessed with Paris, she loves it very much. It is with elegant presentation. Thank you.

Från aviva 2013-03-28 20:45:19

These are the cutest little openers. Anyone would love to receive these as a wedding favour. They are well packaged, sturdy little openers. The only thing that would improve them would be if they had a magnet on the backside of them. I love them!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64