Brud & Brudgum Keramik Salt & Pepparkar med Färgband/Stikkord (Sats om 2 st)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Brud & Brudgum Keramik Salt & Pepparkar med Färgband/Stikkord (Sats om 2 st) #051005574

Pris: SEK 23

Originalpriset: SEK 45  Sparer  SEK 23

SEK 23
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jenny 2013-11-15 00:49:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

cute. great design. a bride and a groom. i love this design. they are useful. my little niece play with them as toys. interesting. you have packed the order very well. thanks for your carefulness

Från petra.peter1959 2013-10-23 09:55:01

Habe die Salz und Pfefferstreuer erhalten und sind auch sehr schön,
das einzige was mich richtig gestört hat waren die 40,66 Versand und nochmals
20,55 Einfuhrumsatzsteuer.

Från Ingrid 2013-08-19 01:45:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

nice gift:) my boyfriend bought this for my birthday and love it soooo much!!!!!!!!
thank you:) would use them for a long long long time!!! thank you again:) highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Från Wallis Anderson 2013-08-18 00:48:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect wedding favor for the guests on my daughter's wedding. They look amazing and you would be surprised how many people complimented on them. Thanks!!!

Från Martine Fonseca 2013-08-17 01:19:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had been to many our local shops to see such kind of things, but the high price prices just surprised me and can not afford, thanks to your site to offer me so beautiful accessories at such a low price.

Från Beverley 2013-08-17 01:02:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have bought several times from JJ's House and delivery is fast, items are fantastic quality. I cannot recommend JJ 's too highly. Saved to your favourites as once you buy, you will be back.
Thank you ;)

Från Valerie Adams 2013-08-16 01:30:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Arrived really quickly through DHL. Lovely and will make excellent wedding favors. This couple came together in one gift box as shown on their website. Just ready to be sent out and need no more decoration.

Från Anastasia 2013-08-15 01:21:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received these for my wedding on 20.08.2013. they match each other perfectly, just the same as I see in the picture:) I think these will go nicely as part of our favours on the big day! thank you very much:)

Från Venus 2013-08-13 01:25:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Never think they are pepper shakers, they are just like the bride and the groom stand together, like the design very much, will introduce your site to my friends, thanks

Från MONICA SMITH 2013-08-12 00:15:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ALL OF THE ITEMS FOR MY WEDDING PARTY WERE PURCHASED HERE. THE CERAMIC SHAKERS ARE SO LOVELY AND I ORDER THEM AS THE WEDDING FAVORS. YOUR SERVICE IS SUPER HELPFUL! I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR ONLINE SHOP TO MY DEAR FRIENDS.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64