Kvinnor Spetsar Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Fören Glittrande Glitter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Spetsar Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Fören Glittrande Glitter #047005740

Pris: SEK 393

Originalpriset: SEK 1,187  Sparer  SEK 795

SEK 393
4.9 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janelle 2014-09-23 18:05:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a little apprehensive as I had never ordered shoes online. Not only do they fit great, but they are really beautiful. I ordered the white ones, and the lace is white, but the bow and heel are more Ivory with glitter. They are really pretty, comfortable and affordable. I will make sure to have some pictures showing them off at my wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från katefraser22 2014-06-27 06:09:18

Absolutely beautiful design and very comfy. Shoes arrived in 7 working days, (paid for 3-6 day shipping, but I don't live in a major area, so I expected longer). They are quite a tight fit, so I would recommend ordering a size bigger than needed if you want to add gel inserts, but there so comfy I won't need to use them. Colour was closer to white than ivory, but will still match my dress perfectly! Can't wait for the big day!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Laura 2014-02-19 01:48:43

The shoes fit perfectly! I love them (except for the glitter I didn't see on the picture) but I deffinitely am going to wear them on my wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-20 01:47:16

Hello Laura, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

Från melj.claudio 2013-10-18 01:06:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fantastic buy! Purchased a size 42. Very accurate sizing & the website photos do not do the shoe justice. They are far more beautiful in person & an absolute bargain price. They are well made & will assist in making my wedding outfit perfect! Love!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från evgeniya_khvan 2013-10-14 01:54:58

Hello, Dear Simply Bridal! It's very beautiful, cute and comfortable shoes. Shoes ideality for wedding and go very well for first dance of bridegroom and bride. Heel not so high so feet don't get tired. Lace on shoes make them romantic. I'm very glad that I choose and buy this shoes. Thank you very much:)

pic1.jpeg

Från hilaryj2004 2016-05-01 04:52:14

love these shoes, very comfortable and elegant

Från irma 2016-02-18 03:15:22

Love this shoe. Very comfortable.

Från irma 2016-02-18 03:13:08

Beautiful shoe. The glitter sparkles and is more ivory, so when you take this shoe in white, you must remember that the bowknot will be more ivory.

Från claudiamosebach 2015-09-06 13:46:25

super schöner Brautschuh! Klasse verarbeitet und was noch viel wichtiger ist - er passt wie angegossen! Ich freue mich auf meinen großen Tag, an dem ich die Schuhe vorführen kann!

Från dasey3004 2014-11-05 10:42:22

I absolutely love these shoes!!! I am a US size 8 and ordered a size 37 after measuring my foot and going by their chart. they are a little tight, but can be broken in. very happy with my purchase. Quick shipping too! :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69