Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Kvinnor Spetsar Satäng Kitten Heel Stängt Toe Pumps Slingbacks med Fören Stitching Lace #047015257

Pris: SEK 442

Originalpriset: SEK 1,325  Sparer  SEK 883

SEK 442

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från monica.aquino 2013-07-01 07:43:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just ordered these shoes for my upcoming wedding. They look amazing! Prettier and even more delicate than the picture shows. The lace of the shoes is so beautiful… but the best part is HOW CONFORTABLE THEY ARE! I was so concerned about comfort. I don’t wear high heels because I just can take the pain and hassle of the heels. These shoes offer a perfect alternative for a modern yet romantic bride both in look and comfort, and the added bonus of price and affordability. Five stars for me! Monica.

pic1.jpg

Från v.viguier 2016-12-19 00:35:50

très belle chaussure beaucoup de detail qui l a mette en valeur
hauteur du talon niquel

Från fairy13 2016-08-06 02:42:24

ok

Från Fany 2015-07-24 19:11:38

love love love, the lace shoes very much, thanks for the seller.

Från posdeb 2015-06-13 09:02:27

The shoes were exactly as pictured! They were a perfect match for my dress and they arrived fairly quickly. Under a 2 week time frame. The price was great even having to pay the duty charges into Canada. The shoes are comfortable and I love the low heel !

Från sbrecher59 2015-03-20 12:25:57

Excellent condition! Very beautiful shoes and fits perfectly!

Från dina.cuffaro 2014-04-28 12:43:44

bellissime,comode...stupende,piu' belle da vicino che in foto!

Från manu 2014-03-31 08:19:20

Shoes much more beautiful than in the picture!!!!
I bought these shoes for my wedding and I feel fully satisfied. I followed the directions for the choice of the number because I wear 41 but I got the 42 and they are perfect just the elastic a bit wide. Shipping time fast, just in time for the test of the dress. The advice to brides tall like me who do not want to give up the heel.

Från Mrs Sheryl Harris 2013-10-30 01:25:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So comfortable and very pretty! The heel is a perfect height as well.

Från debriley13 2013-10-29 06:22:10

These shoes are so much prettier than the picture!! Perfect fit, comfortable! Love the bows on the back of the ankle!! Great price, excellent quality!! And you can pay with PayPal!!

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21