Kvinnor siden som satin Stilettklack Plattform Sandaler med Spänne Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor siden som satin Stilettklack Plattform Sandaler med Spänne Strass #047016977

Pris: SEK 442

Originalpriset: SEK 883  Sparer  SEK 442

SEK 442
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:46:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous shoes, but super high. They seem very sturdy but I will be holding tight to my fathers arm when I walk down the isle. I added rhinestones to the strap on the outside near the back. Looks amazing. I typically wear 6 1/2. I ordered 36, they fit perfectly. They came with extra heel pegs and inserts. Picture shows the stones I glued on.

pic1.jpeg

Från clairelon 2016-07-20 07:10:44

Gorgeous! The satin makes it very comfortable and although very high heel it feels easy and supportive to walk in. Thank you!

Från viviluna 2015-12-31 05:04:47

Molto belle e rifinite bene. Comodissime da indossare

Från enanaofori 2014-10-15 07:56:21

please my name is Edith, please l need 1 of your shoes for my coming up program in December, l will like to know the mold of payment, that means how l will pay for the shoe and whether is free shipping or not or how am i supposed to order for the shoe and how to get it on time. thank u.

Från eleonora 2014-08-04 12:11:03

Perfette!!!!! Vi ringrazio infinitamente!!!! le scarpe mi calzano a pennello e la finitura è ottima!!! Avete partecipato alla felicità del mio matrimonio!!! Consiglio a tutti JJ's house! Compererò ancora da voi!!! Grazie di cuore!!!

Från fedex.des 2014-04-15 06:18:19

Bellissime!!! e sembrerebbero anche comode!!!
...ero indecisa sulla misura da acquistare... solitamente porto un 37 (misura europea) ma con le misure riportate in tabella avrei dovuto acquistare un 38. Alla fine leggendo le varie recensioni ho capito che era meglio acquistare il mio numero consueto cioè il 37, quindi sono felice dell'acquisto perchè la misura è perfetta!!

....Grazie JJhouse perchè siete sempre stati disponibili tramite il servizio clienti a rispondere via mail a tutte le domande!!!

Från Karine 2014-02-22 08:14:17

Très jolies, correspondent à la photo. Confortable malgré la hauteur du talon

Från roberta.cali 2014-01-23 13:23:34

the description is true and your shoes are really very beautiful and comfortable!
really perfect

Från Janeth 2013-12-11 11:22:29

I ordered this shoes for my wedding, and I am very happy with the quality. They are gorgeous and the heel is perfect. I Was looking for some really high heels because im short, and this ones are perfect, and best of all, they are super confortible. Thanx again jjs house:)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:20:02

Dear Janeth, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från molson120885 2013-11-05 06:31:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love love love these shoes!!! They are a little taller than I thought they would be, which is actually a plus! They fit perfect and do not hurt my feet because of the soft satin fabric they are made with. I am wearing these shoes with my wedding dress and know they will be perfect for my big day!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69