Kvinnor Satin Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Plattform Pumps med rynkad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satin Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Plattform Pumps med rynkad #047005159

Pris: SEK 481

Originalpriset: SEK 2,551  Sparer  SEK 2,070

SEK 481
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Carriecox4623 2016-10-09 10:26:44

I got these shoes for my wedding and they are perfect. The color is perfect the size chart was accurate and the shoes fit flawlessly. My bridal photo shoot was 6 hours long and these shoes were surprisingly comfortable. I'm so glad I found the perfect pair of shoes. Thanks jjshouse.com!!!!!

Från mirko4173 2016-05-11 06:20:15

Scarpe bellissime e comodissime,la mia donna è super contenta,se era possibile dava 10stelle!!!Ottimo Servizio,davvero super soddisfatto!!!!!

Från nikoleharris521 2016-04-22 21:47:22

They are absolutely beautiful!! I love them. They match my dress perfectly and fit my feet exactly how I had hoped they would. I was so scared ordering shoes online, especially having to measure my foot instead of just ordering the size I would normally wear. I am so happy I got them. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

Från Michael 2015-08-20 02:27:56

These are perfect to walk.

Från Janina 2015-08-16 18:39:46

Very comfortable to wear and great quality. Cheap price too.

Från Elisabeth 2015-07-15 18:35:35

This shoes looks just like in the picture,really like it them.

Från celinekil 2014-05-07 03:19:49

VERY CUTE AND COMFORTABLE SHOES!
It's 13 cm HEEL but I don't feel it's Height! IT's really Feel Safe and Look Beautiful.
I bought color White Size 35 and it Fit me well... But there was a small Stain(Red Color) on the bottom so I deducted ONE STAR

Från purple_butterfly 2014-03-27 02:37:20

I choose white shoes for my wedding. I was afraid to order shoes on internet. But I was very happy when I received them and when I saw that they are just perfect for me. Beautiful and comfortable shoes. I can't wait to wear them:)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-28 05:05:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från deirdre.dunne 2013-11-18 07:07:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my shoes today and they are fab and great quality, thank you so much for the quick delivery. I will definately be using your service again.

Från Clare 2012-11-14 21:09:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Am in love with this shoe it is so gorgeous...They run true to size and the color is just as pictured. I couldn't be happier! I am now going to order the bride shoes from this site also!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69