Kvinnor Satäng Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Pumps med Rosettknut Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Pumps med Rosettknut Strass #047005124

Pris: SEK 569

Originalpriset: SEK 2,845  Sparer  SEK 2,276

SEK 569
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från delforge.guy 2016-05-19 07:58:48

je viens de recevoir ces chaussures trés jolies pas deçu pointure bien

Svar från JJsHouse 2016-05-20 01:27:23

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Kathrin 2015-07-26 18:46:18

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again.

Från megan.thompson 2013-09-29 22:26:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got these shoes for my wedding next year, and I'm so so happy with them. So glad that I chose these shoes, they're just perfect

Från Shirley 2012-11-14 22:31:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These shoes arrived very quickly with no problem and as described very well made, look great, exactly the style I was looking for and very affordable but look like they are worth lots more, can't wait to wear them :)

Från Annie 2012-11-11 22:18:33

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!! Is all I can say! They match perfectly with the ivory wedding dress I also ordered from JJsHouse. Overall an excellent experience and I highly recommend shopping here!

Från kk 2012-11-09 22:55:12

I recently bought these shoes for my impending wedding and they completely exceeded my expectations. They are extremely comfortable!
I absolutely love them - thank you so much!!!

Från Kama 2012-06-25 01:25:53

I'm very happy to order this shoes. They're beautiful.

Från Kelly 2012-06-20 20:13:45

The shoes are more beautiful that I expected and fit great!!!!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69