Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps med Oäkta Pearl
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps med Oäkta Pearl #047005172

Pris: SEK 432

Originalpriset: SEK 981  Sparer  SEK 550

SEK 432
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tembo.dumi 2015-10-06 16:57:58

Perfect fit. true to size

Från marshie1 2014-11-05 11:57:23

This is the most beautiful, most feminine shoe I have ever seen. And how special that they include a leather ankle strap for wearing the shoe other than at your wedding.

Från lisa.miller1968 2014-08-04 12:04:28

Recieved these shoes today in white and they are beautiful, They are so comfortable and sooo pretty.
They look lovely on I am impressed. Thankyou jjs house for the georgous shoes and the help and support you have given me. Lisa x

Från asealy55 2014-08-04 10:38:45

These shoes are gorgeous and was the perfect match for Kizzy's wedding gown.

Från haighma 2014-05-13 18:52:22

I have never written a review before but wanted to let other purchasers know how great this product is!! I ordered them for my upcoming wedding! I wanted a unique vintage style shoe that wasn't too tall! I had a hard time finding them until I came across these!! They are beautifully crafted and everything I wanted! I am typically a size 9 but after going into a local shoe store and trying on similar styles, I went with an 8.5 and they fit perfectly! The color is more white than I expected, but they are still perfect!! Thank you JJshouse for being so efficient! I definitely plan on ordering more of your products!!!:)

Från alyson_fraser 2014-04-29 01:17:28

THANK YOU JJS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE ONCE AGAIN I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH MY PARCEL THAT I HAVE RECEIVED TODAY YOUR SERVICE AGAIN HAS BEEN EXCELLENT.

MY SHOES ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL ALTHOUGH I HAVENT THEM WITH MY DRESS BUT I KNOW THEY WILL LOOK WONDERFUL. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO TELL OTHERS REGARDING YOUR SITE .

I KNOW THAT I WILL CONTINUE TO COME BACK THANKS AGAIN
ALYSON

Från claudia.renton 2013-10-18 07:00:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I order my wedding shoes and they are so beautiful and fit well......Material and style comfortable too

Claudia,UK

Från Jane McCauley 2013-08-27 06:36:20

This shoe is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly like the picture, only better! My daughter was looking for a shoe for her wedding and her dress has pearl and sequins on it. This one looked like it had been made to match! She is so happy with it and it looks stunning on. It's only too bad it won't show more during the wedding! And for this price, it's perfect!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-08-27 23:31:48

Från Ewa 2013-01-14 18:57:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my shoes and they r lovely!! I'm sure they will look awesome with my weeding dress :) thx very much!! Ewa

Från fanny 2013-01-04 01:16:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received these shoes and they are stunning. Perfect match to my ivory wedding dress. I'm a size UK5 and these are a perfect fit. i will thank you and recommend you ,. you are the profession and keep this business longer

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69