Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps med Fören Spänne
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps med Fören Spänne #047005112

Pris: SEK 393

Originalpriset: SEK 883  Sparer  SEK 491

SEK 393
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maeh_lamera 2016-05-07 13:03:31

The shoes were perfectly my size. Look so elegant and very comfortable which I could stand even the whole day. I so love the color and its design. Thank you jjshouse.com. I really didn't regret shopping here worth every single penny.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från a.garre 2015-01-16 05:37:13

PERFECTOS y super comodos!!!! Lo que se muestra en la fotografia es la realidad. Se cumplio en tiempo y forma con la entrega. Desde el embalaje hasta la entrega de la mercadería, todo fue perfecto! MUCHAS GRACIAS!!!

Från olli 2014-11-12 03:32:37

Der Schuh ist ein Traum! Besonders für diesen Preis.
Er ist gut verarbeitet und trotz der Höhe (die viel extremer aussieht als sie ist) sehr bequem.
Alles top!

Från monica.vannoni 2014-08-20 05:38:30

Bellissime. La misura e' perfetta e corrisponde esattamente al numero richiesto. Insieme alle scarpe ho ricevuto (omaggio) anche i sotto piede in silicone da posizionare in corrispondeza della pianta, proprio per non affaticarsi. Sono molto contenta dell'ordine. Vi mandero' appena possibile una foto con indosso la mise completa. Grazie ancora. Monica

Från stefanie 2014-06-10 04:22:40

Ich habe die Schuhe in ivory, passend zu meinem tee-lenght-Brautkleid bestellt.
Ich war skeptisch ob ich für den Preis etwas ordentliches bekommen würde - ich wurde angenehm überrascht!
Der Schuh sieht sehr schön und nicht "billig" aus. Er hat einen sehr praktischen unkomplizierten Verschluss und eine angenehme, tragbare Höhe.
Ich kann ihn nur empfehlen!
Bestellung, Versand usw. auch alles sehr zufriedenstellend!

Från rosaliepeloza 2014-03-24 02:19:52

Ordered a size up as l have a bunion and am glad l did. Haven't worn these shoes to my function yet, however have been wearing them around the house and they're very comfortable. The heel height is good, not too high. The colour is very bright but good. Shoes are very pointy which is not shown in photo but they look great. Overall for the price l paid, the colour, fit, height is good. The only thing l don't like about them is the big bow at the back. Not sure if l can remove without ruining the fabric.

Från kdoryo 2013-12-10 02:15:50

These shoes are beautiful! They are more pointed in the toe than the picture showed, but very elegant just the same. Wearing them for my New Years Eve wedding.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:06:29

Hello Kdoryo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

Från Echo 2012-11-14 22:04:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these shoes for a wedding. I am glad I have them. True color and size. They look just like the picture and are comfortable. i can't wait to where them on my wedding day.

Från Anna 2012-11-11 23:41:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So cheap but lovely shoes, fit perfect and stunning. Great service and easy to use. Shipped to USA in the time stated. Cant wait to wear these lovely shoes in June for my wedding. Highly recommend

Från Belair 2012-11-09 23:49:47

I love these shoes they fit very comfortable. They came very fast within 3 weeks of ordering.Very happy exactly what I was after and the fit perfect :D

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69