Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Stängt Toe Plattformen Pumps med Rosettknut Buckle
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Stängt Toe Plattformen Pumps med Rosettknut Buckle #047017781

Pris: SEK 530

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 2,217

SEK 530
4.6 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alessandra-orlandi 2016-10-06 06:15:28

Grazie, ottimo prodotto!

Från jdeleon 2014-09-21 17:00:10

Just received mine today, I was rather shocked by the beautiful quality these shoes were made by.
The shoes fit perfectly and comfortably.
I can see myself shopping more at your website.
I urge everyone to buy here!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:10:35

Hi jdeleon, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the shoes. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Linnie Chandra 2014-07-03 20:38:10

I received mine the other day. They are perfect! I absolutely love them and the size is perfect. The heels are little bit higher than what I thought but I'm sure walking around the house in these for a few hours will do the trick! Thank you so much.

Från Francisshaquana 2014-06-08 07:36:08

Very nice run small

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-09 02:51:11

Dear Francisshaquana,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från francesca_ledri 2013-12-05 06:10:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Prodotto ottimo, come descritto. Scarpe veramente carine e confezionate molto bene.
La spedizione è stata VELOCISSIMA 2 giorni!

Från Jecicca 2013-11-12 01:08:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shoes are really what I had expected when I received them. The color is what I want and the design is also what I like. The bowknot makes the shoes more elegant and graceful. The shoes can match my dress well and like wearing them when I dance.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69