Kvinnor Satäng Sandaler Latin Bal med T-Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Sandaler Latin Bal med T-Rem Dansskor #053012952

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 1,030  Sparer  SEK 776

SEK 255
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kathygrime 2016-06-13 03:38:07

These lovely shoes arrived on time, exactly as they were described - I am very happy with my purchase and the level of customer care and attention. Thank you.

Från Mia 09 2015-06-17 02:39:29

competitive pricing ,Perfect!

Från kezzakek 2013-11-19 02:40:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the shoes, wonderful to deal with will be buying my shoes here again i would highly recomend anyone to this site as i had a great experience Thankyou

Från me 2013-10-13 21:32:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love this shoe, it is much nicer than I expected. The size fits perfect. This is a good quality shoe and I am happy with my purchase.

Från Sara Flannery 2013-06-12 18:30:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the delivery time. Under 2 weeks to deliver 2 pairs of latin shoes all the way to little New Zealand. Very happy. Shoes are stunning.

Från Penny McIntyre 2013-03-04 12:58:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased these shoes last fall (2012). I do casual ballroom dancing on weekends and really like these shoes. Comfortable as heels are not too high but still look very attractive with evening wear attire. This was a first time purchase from this site and I found the fit very good. I would definately purchase more shoes from jjshouse.com

Från manuela dolci 2013-02-09 10:46:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

scarpe belle e comode... non sapevo se credere alle recensioni trovate su questo sito, ma mi sono detta pagare 25 euro anzichè 70 euro al negozio vale la pena provare e ... sono soddisfattissima!!
le scarpe sono belle e comode esattamente come quelle che mi ero provata e l'ho pagate cosi poco che alla prossima spedizione ne prendo almeno 3 paia. sito affidabilissimo!

Från Helga 2012-11-15 23:31:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these to wear on the day of my wedding! They are gorgeous the picture doesn't do them justice they are perfect! I couldn't be any happier with them! I love them!

Från Belinda 2012-11-13 21:12:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful and glamorous shoe to wear with cocktail or formal clothing. The shoe has a moderate heel height-enough to be attractive, but not so high that wearing the shoe for an event would be a problem.

Från Rosemary 2012-11-11 20:59:46

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY SHOES THEY WERE A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY DRESS
THE SIZE WAS GREAT I WAS WORRIED THEY WOULD BE TO SMALL BUT THEY WERE PERFECT FIT
I AM REALLY VERY HAPPY

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20