Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053018528

Pris: SEK 285

Originalpriset: SEK 638  Sparer  SEK 354

  • Färgtabell
  • Hälen typ
SEK 285

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från raminelacg 2016-04-10 08:15:05

Goede maat, perfecte hoogte, zool van goede kwaliteit, stevige hak, bandjes die stevig vastzitten, ziet er qua model en kleur precies uit als op de foto... Ben er erg tevreden mee !

pic1.jpeg

Från hebewang08 2015-12-01 00:09:29

very comfortable

pic1.jpeg

Från nespana16 2015-08-25 10:53:58

The shoes are exactly what i was expecting! I like how they look and feel on your feet! the combination of red and black vivid colors gives the shoes such a sexy and elegant look! Just one recommendation, if you are considerirng buying these shoes, make sure, to review the size chart, at end of page for information on the sizes….and enjoy your dancing shoes…

pic1.png

Från Morenalarocca 2016-12-27 05:49:05

Sehr schöne Schuhe und super Material. Bin super zufrieden

Från Nina 2016-11-05 08:17:43

Die Schuhe sind super schön und bequem, ich habe sie in lila bestellt und bin rund um zufrieden. Auch von der Produktionszeit und der Lieferzeit war ich sehr begeistert, da die Schuhe innerhalb ein ein halb Wochen da waren und ich damit absolut nicht gerechnet hatte.
Wirklich top!

Från brownsugarbee 2016-10-24 18:35:44

True to size, great fit. The straps are adjustable and give extra support. Heel is just right, low enough to not have hurt feet, high enough to be elegant. Great shoe, definitely recommend buying.

Från bodyspiritandlife 2016-09-24 02:09:34

parfaite

Från seija.paavola 2015-07-19 03:23:10

I have ordered many shoes from JJ's House and I am very satisfied. This shoe is one good example: right size and colour. Exactly what I wanted.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20