Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053013125

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 883  Sparer  SEK 736

SEK 148
4.6 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Judy 2013-11-26 00:35:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i have just received the shoes! they are so beautiful!! i have tried them once i got them, and they fit me well. Also, the quality seems great! i will keep my eyes on your website!!

pic1.png

Från Elizabeth de Simone 2013-10-24 08:33:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recebi minha sandália em 18 dias..simplesmente maravilhosa, excelente qualidade, confortável e linda...quero comprar mais...Recomendo o site responsável e de grande confiança.
Beth D'Simone - SPaulo -Brasil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mamanilsen 2016-12-02 19:00:52

They are not what I was expecting. They are a weird velvet material and there is no hard sole on the bottom of the shoe so it's like walking in socks. Very disappointed.

Från winnielam12 2016-11-03 13:37:06

the shoes was comfortable and fahionable

Från fiveagle 2015-11-05 08:02:31

The shoes arrived very quickly and in good order as described, very pleased thank you. - 05 Nov 2015.

Från admon1990 2015-02-08 10:28:19

Los tiene una amiga y compañera de baile y está encantada. Tienen una acabado muy bonito y son muy elásticos, el tacón es de 6,5 cm que deja ponerse de puntillas para hacer giros múltiples, dando mayor comodidad. Los recomiendo.

Från brennanbridie2 2014-12-27 12:56:51

love my sandals, came sooner than I thought and fit perfect,

Från calixto.rose 2014-06-20 12:31:15

Olá! estou satisfeita com a minha primeira compra aqui! apesar da demora na entrega, que deve ter sido ocasionada pelos correios, valeu a pena esperar! a sandália é idêntica a que aparece na foto do site, gostei muito, achei linda! chegou direitinho e ainda veio com uma sacola de pano para guarda-la, evitando que suje ou danifique! coube certinho no meu pé, é confortável e eu super recomendo, produto de ótima qualidade!

Från benoit.lafitte 2014-06-04 05:45:08

Very beautiful and confortable shoes for dance.

Från FRANCAIS 2014-05-20 12:18:26

j'ai acheté cette paire de chaussures l'année dernière. Elles sont très jolies et très confortables!
je ne suis pas habituée à porter des talons et pourtant je suis très à l'aise avec cette paire! Je recommande.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20