Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053006988

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 540  Sparer  SEK 285

SEK 255
4.5 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lillyló 2013-11-04 08:44:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tutto perfetto e in tempi veloci! Ottimo acquisto!

pic1.jpeg

Från m.knotzinger 2014-07-09 10:03:07

Ich bin mit dem Schuh sehr zufrieden. Geht wunderbar zum Tanzen. Leider sind die Verschlüsse nicht ganz ok. Man bekommt sie schwer zu und auf. Liegt wahrscheinlich am dünnen Band. Der Versand hat auch etwas lange gedauert. Das Paket ging wieder an den Absender zurück. Weiß aber nicht genau warum. Lass mir jetzt ein neues Paar schicken. Bin gespannt ob es diesmal besser klappt.

Från weezenaar 2014-02-13 03:13:30

I have these and they dance great! I use them every week for Caribbean Dance and can dance freely. I also feel very feminine. Price and quality are superb! Way to go JJ.

Från lmd1 2013-11-25 08:45:02

Very disappointed with these shoes. Service and delivery were fast, and great, can't fault those.
Shoes don't appear very well made and ankle strap is too short, meaning I can't even wear them. Ordered another pair in a slightly different style too and the ankle strap is a little loose, however they are comfortable, but the strap on these do not even reach the other side.
So disappointed as these are the pair I was most looking forward to receiving.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:23:08

Dear Lmd1,

I am extremely concerned to know your overwhelmingly poor impression onJJ’s House and would love to learn more about your experience. As thorough understanding of the issue is the only way to improve ourselves. We would welcome the chance to discuss your feedback. Could you email us via feedback@jjshouse.com?Thank you for taking the time to share your comments.

Rita

Från sylvie.lefebvre 2013-11-24 07:22:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Très belles chaussures de danse à prix incroyables.
J'ai recommandé votre site à des amies de Salsa par ici .

Från nicfontaine 2013-10-26 13:15:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

je les adorent, ils me font comme un gant, confortable. javais l'impression des avoirs plus rapidement...ça pris 1 semaine ½.

Från dianethibault 2013-10-16 04:24:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je suis vraiment satisfaite de cette paire de soulier. Les souliers sont très confortables.

Från bjohnson 2013-10-09 14:04:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank You, They are Perfect! I'm ordering another pair!

Från bjohnson 2013-10-09 14:01:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank You, They are perfect! I'm ordering another pair in black!

Från Muler 2013-07-16 02:19:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is much more attractive than it appeared on the picture.It is just what I wanted, which has elegant style and comfortable and a reasonable price. I would highly reccomend them to my friends to buy from you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20