Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor #053012980

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 246

SEK 148
4.6 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från thais_muniky 2015-08-15 16:02:11

excelent shoes, very comfortable, very good customer service

pic1.jpeg

Från joanateixeiradacosta 2014-05-23 11:07:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sapatos muito bonitos e confortáveis, a um preço que vale mesmo a pena! Chegaram bem acondicionados e servem perfeitamente para dançar.
O apoio ao cliente também foi bastante rápido e eficiente. Recomendo! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från rebel250pinklady 2013-10-29 05:50:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

À part les frais de douanes qui doivent être payés à la réception (pas mentionné sur le site), je suis très satisfaite de mon achat. Ces chaussures (053012980), je les porte lors de mes cours de danse et elles sont très confortables. Merci !!

pic1.jpeg

Från mia_molander 2016-10-16 00:41:10

Satt perfekt på mina fötter

Från Elisabeth 2016-08-07 11:25:42

Great shoes, have multiple pairs. I have lots of danceshoes, but I wear these most of the time! Order your normal size.

Från Carlene 2016-06-24 04:04:19

Quick delivery. Great neutral tone. Good shoes.

Från pythoness 2016-05-21 22:47:52

Cute shoes, very comfortable.

Från smartie_f 2016-04-21 05:05:03

Once received I immediately tried them on. I was worried that my feet were too big for them but I'm impressed. Both feet fit well into them. They are extremely comfortable and easy to walk and dance in. Super happy with my purchase!

Från wania56 2015-11-18 18:59:06

The shoes are quite beautiful and comfortable! I love them very much! I will buy more on your website in the future. And I will recommend my friends to buy too!

Från christine 2015-10-05 09:01:10

Now had four pairs of these dance sandals - two in black and two in gold. Really comfy, easy to do up buckle. Excellent price and service - thank you!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20