Kvinnor Satäng Glittrande Glitter Klackar Latin Bal Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Glittrande Glitter Klackar Latin Bal Dansskor #053013164

Pris: SEK 275

Originalpriset: SEK 638  Sparer  SEK 364

SEK 275
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amber Hallenberger 2016-11-08 06:59:23

These shoes are so beautiful and they are comfortable. They are sold at a reasonable price and they are just like real shoes. They are wonderful. Also the size guide to know what size is very accurate. I will be buying my dance shoes here! So many options and styles and it is great! I love them.

pic1.jpeg

Från KerryEKent 2014-09-03 21:15:35

Very pretty shoes, fits exactly good service

Från Janelle Lusty 2013-08-30 01:24:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Looks great, attracts a lot of positive comments, great fit.

Från jaffar almutawah 2013-04-23 10:58:29

amazing beautiful shoes!

Från Sabrina 2013-04-02 10:29:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein sehr schöner Schuh! Trotz des hohen Absatzes, super angenehm zu tragen!

Från Hadar 2012-11-14 00:22:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

amazing beautiful shoes! Lovely dancing shoes. compatible for long thin feet! love them I 'm very pleased that I bought it from your website :)

Från Phyllis 2012-11-11 23:59:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Im so happy with this product. Shoes are so comfortable, nice and for very good price. suite me well.

Från Liz 2012-11-09 00:57:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shoes are perfect, I have a narrow foot and they are a great fit and the heel is a perfect height =)

Från juliana perez 2012-10-04 18:03:34

uenas noches una vez mas envió un correo para saber que pasa con mi pedido estoy sumamente preocupada por mi pedido, de corazón les pido que me informen cuando llegara, me parece una falta de seriedad de parte de ustedes ya que yo deposite mi confianza en Ustedes y mi dinero necesito que me den respuesta,
espero que me contesten es urgente.....

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20