Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Spänne
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Spänne #047005346

Pris: SEK 491
70% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,570  Sparer  SEK 1,080

SEK 491
4.9 (baserat på 44 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från bx 2015-12-28 09:03:01

I purchased these for my wedding and not only are they great value for money they fit like a glove and are extremely comfy. Highly recommended.
The dress in the pics is also from JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från marie.justo 2015-07-25 00:31:29

parfaite, elles sont magnifiques, et très confortable

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Pandora 2015-06-02 18:33:14

A very nice looking pair of wedding shoes . very high quality material and the color is just great.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sarah 2014-08-28 19:57:46

I LOVE my shoes! I didn't really think properly when buying them and didn't realise I was buying such high heels, but they are soooooo comfortable. I love putting them on and walking around in them because they are so comfortable. Love, love, love! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpeg

Från Honey Ngo 2014-01-01 13:26:22

I received the shoes in less than 2 weeks. They are very high quality. I absolutely LOVE them! I ordered size 37 according to the measure table, but they turned out to be a little too big. It's not a problem though, since I'll be putting in some pads to make them more comfortable :)
Thank you JJsHouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-02 01:38:15

Hello Honey Ngo, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

Från Camila Serra 2013-10-01 12:04:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O sapato é lindo e perfeito, além de muito confortável e estável, ele possui uma plataforma de apoio para a ponta do pé. Recebi em perfeito estável. Muito obrigada.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Awalsh11 2016-11-16 11:16:05

Beautiful shoe. Well made and the perfect ivory colour. Very comfortable to wear, no pinching or squeezing.
I would definitely recommend them.

Från amo88246 2016-09-19 00:40:14

My daughter loved these as her wedding shoes.
Very happy

Från otneis 2016-02-07 07:20:37

Zapatos tal cual muestran en la foto, además me resultaron muy cómodos. Totalmente recomendables.

Från ariana.krastev 2015-11-16 09:13:56

Nicer in real life. Good quality.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 44 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69