Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattformen Sandaler Slingbacks med Buckle Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattformen Sandaler Slingbacks med Buckle Strass #047005496

Pris: SEK 373
65% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,079  Sparer  SEK 707

SEK 373
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dice6582 2016-06-27 13:53:17

I ordered these shoes in blue and when I recieved them I was super excited. I just love the way the look; they are so much better than I could have ever imagined. I ordered the shoes size I normally wear and they fit perfect. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them.

pic1.jpeg

Från lahn_au 2016-09-20 04:43:38

awesome fit

Från applejacqueline 2016-05-19 07:28:29

I have never ordered shoes on line before, but these sling backs fit perfectly. They are very pretty and look exactly as the picture on the site. I will definitely use jjshouse again.

Från ljohnson 2014-11-03 19:01:06

These are great, they look lovely, and fit perfectly. I was a little surprised at how they buckled up as I have never seen shoes fastened this way. I figured it out though and I really like them. I didn't realise that the embellishments on the top were actually colourful, thought it was just silver so I perhaps might not have chosen them, however I do like them.

Från evalefter 2014-06-01 15:50:42

Superfina skor. Satt perfekt och sköna på foten.

Från hanrahan711 2013-10-05 13:42:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Always a worry getting shoes without trying them on. However they fitted perfecty and where well made.

Från Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:38:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These shoes are absolutely beautiful and will be perfect with my dress. I followed the foot measuring guide and they fit perfectly! The moment I took them out of the box I was in love! I was very worried as this was my first time ordering anything from JJ 's House but I'm sure glad I took a chance and ordered. I have already ordered more things for my wedding from JJ's House because I was so happy with everything in my first order.

Från Pag 2013-07-16 02:36:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was worried about the size so much,, even though I have followed their size chart and guide. But everything goes well after I got my package this morning. I am a happy customer!

Från Gaston Beaudet Johanne Tremblay 2013-07-09 20:04:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received these shoes a couple of days ago for my daughters wedding in August, they are very nice and comfortable and extremely well made..Thanks to JJ's House...

Från Jennifer Cromwell 2013-07-02 10:55:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The ball of the shoe is very cushiony which makes the shoe remarkably comfortable. There is also room on the straps to add a few extra holes if you need to make the slingback tighter. The rhinestone is not overwhelmingly sparkly either. These are very good dancing shoes and a great price!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69