Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattform Sandaler med Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Cone Heel Peep Toe Plattform Sandaler med Paljetter #047004931

Pris: SEK 491

Originalpriset: SEK 972  Sparer  SEK 481

SEK 491
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sallylpritchard 2016-07-10 04:54:08

Just received these shoes. They are beautiful and so comfortable, which is important to me as I'll be wearing them all day on my wedding day. Great quality, fantastic customer service and beautiful shoes.

Från Bella 2012-11-15 02:20:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love my wedding shoes, they are beautiful and just like the picture, they were packed lovely and is made perfectly. they look so elegant and charming, my husband also like the shoes very much, i will recommend the website to everyone surrounding me.:)

Från hanne 2012-11-11 21:59:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love these shoes. More attractive and feminine than pictured, in my opinion. Very comfortable. I can wear these all day.

Från duniya 2012-11-09 21:49:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

There isn't even any breaking-in process. I wore them straight from the box and walked all day long in them and my feet felt great.

Från Delicia 2012-06-20 20:08:00

Beautiful shoe! Matches my wedding gown perfectly!! Thanks!

Från núria maluenda gelabert 2012-02-10 11:07:49

hola buenos dias me gustaria saber si tendrian este zapato en el numero 41-42, me encanta

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:22:00

Sí que tenemos estos zapatos en número 41-42. Pero necesitamos más o menos 10 días de confección después de que recibamos su pedido.

Si tiene otra pregunta, no dude en contactarme.

Från daniela 2012-01-08 10:17:32

PUEDO PAGAR EN EFECTIVO CUANDO RECIBO LOS ZAPATOS GRACIAS

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-09 18:33:09

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Lamentablemente no está disponible la opción de pago contrarembolso, por lo que todos los artículos deben ser pagados al momento de hacer el pedido.

Saludos

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69