Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Golv-Längd 1 Nivåer Underkjolar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Golv-Längd 1 Nivåer Underkjolar #037004105

Pris: SEK 226

Originalpriset: SEK 452  Sparer  SEK 226

SEK 226
4.8 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ljmcconn 2016-06-17 09:02:51

This is exactly what I was looking for and expected. It is strong enough to hold up the heavy material of my skirt. The hoop sizes are adjustable, which was Great. I played around with the sizes to get the effect I wanted. I would say this is almost half the size it could be - it can make a skirt really full!

pic1.jpeg

Från brookelipson 2016-05-15 22:59:41

This is perfect for my costume! I am in an opera and needed a hoop that is strong enough to hold up several skirts while being cut open in the front. It's such a great find! Thank you JJ's house!

pic1.jpeg

Från cjkitty 2016-05-29 07:01:54

thanks for having what I was looking for.

Från antonia.saunders 2015-02-02 12:16:14

Although I didn't need this for my dress it is amazing, very easy to change the size, and quite comfortable.

Från Ani 2014-05-21 08:05:07

I bought this petticoat from another website (just because I would pay customs clearance buying it together with wedding dress), however I want to leave a feedback for others to be aware too.

This petticoat is PERFECT. Not only is it high quality, very flexible and comfortable to move with, but also very very importantly it is RESIZEABLE. Meaning, you can shrink the wires and control any way you want all of the 6 wires to your taste of plumpness. It can be A style, it can be O style... etc.

For my case this was crucial, because the petticoat arrives in its maximum diameter opened, and if the dress is on its own quite puffy then the petticoat should be not too puffy too. I didn't know the petticoat has that option and was extremely happy to find out it can be narrowed. Now my dress looks exactly as I had dreamed about!

Från Peter67 2014-04-19 02:12:47

The petticoat was wonderful. It made my dress look puffy! I liked that so much! My waist measurement was a little smaller, but I found a pin and problem was resolved. Perfect!

Från cidcarlos 2014-01-07 14:32:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

llego todo en perfectas condiciones,lo unico que al finalizar las ventas me hicieron ustedes un recargo de Us 112,99 sin permitir elegir el correo mas economico salvo eso todo bien

Från Sibyl 2013-11-18 23:36:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi there, I have got my petticoat. The rings are not twisted(if they are, I really do not want them any more.) I have tried it on and my dress stood fully as in the picture. You are correct. they matches well. The waist of this waist fit me too...I am very happy with them.

Från Ahmad 2013-08-17 11:41:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you very much,the wedding Dress realy perfect, and thanks alot for your services, and cooperation with me,of course i will tell all my friends about your website my friends,and i will buy more and more from you guys.
Again and again thanks alot .

Från sara castro 2013-06-05 11:26:08

EXCELENTE, ES EL VESTIDO DE NYLON QUE ESTABA BUSCANDO . LA PREGUNTA ES QUE CANTIDAD TENGO QUE LLEVAR. Y SABER EL PRECIO ....DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS , EXELENTE MECADERIA..

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69