Kvinnor Konstläder Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Klackar Sandaler Latin Bal Dansskor #053007246

Pris: SEK 138
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 226  Sparer  SEK 89

SEK 138
4.8 (baserat på 195 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från desvauxanna 2016-11-30 02:35:06

Love the shoes,so light to wear and dance

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rhonda (mother of the groom) 2016-07-01 20:12:43

I bought these shoes to practice the mother - son dance for my son's wedding. They are perfect! I thought the buckles were defective at first because this is my first pair of ballroom dance shoes, but my instructor showed me how they work and assured me they are supposed to be this way. Soooo since I love them so much, I'm ordering a more expensive pair from JJ's House for the actual wedding. I couldn't find ballroom shoes for me in OKC and really appreciated the expedited shipping service. Great shoes for the price. Can't wait to get my next pair!

pic1.jpeg

Från emmermit 2016-04-09 09:50:14

Comfy and fit really well. A little cheap looking up close, but on the dance floor you don't really notice. They have these little glued on gold stars in the sparkly sections that I could have done without, but for the price they make great practice shoes.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från amymarie09 2015-11-12 11:32:30

Fast delivery, lovely looking shoes ;)

pic1.jpeg

Från danagrin 2015-08-25 11:45:56

Excellentes chaussures de danse! Très belles et très confortables! J’ai commandé la pointure 39 , (habituellement je porte le 38) et c’est parfait. Merci!
Прекрасные танцевальные туфли! Очень красивые и удобные! Прекрасно сидят на ноге. Заказала 39 размер на мой обычный 38 и это идеально! Доставка заняла около 3 недель в Канаду. Спасибо!

pic1.jpeg

Från we_nell 2015-08-05 12:14:02

Kjøpte disse skoene i håp om at jeg skulle klare og danse hele natten i et bryllup jeg var invitert til, og d gjorde jeg så absolutt.
Gikk i dem i 2 dager hjemme med sokker i, og etter det passet de perfekt.
Har aldri hatt så gode sko.
Superfornøyd. :-)

pic1.jpeg

Från nancyj.kinney 2015-07-31 21:57:32

Comfortable right out of the box. I wear size 8 U.S. and these shoes fit perfectly.

pic1.jpeg

Från ozlemkuscu 2015-05-17 12:40:38

Normally I don't buy shoes from internet, just wanted to try because of the competitive pricing and pretty happy with my purchase, thanks jjhouse !!! Will buy again soon :)))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kaz-jaz 2015-01-03 07:44:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely shoes - ( blue ones on photo) Have already been dancing in them. Very good quality for such a bargain price. Shipping was very fast too - quicker than was stated when I placed my order. Email communication was also excellent and had all my enquiries answered promptly. Thanks very much - will definitely shop here again.

pic1.jpeg

Från rebel250pinklady 2013-10-29 05:45:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat (053007246). . Les chaussures sont très belles. Le seul petit inconvénient, je dirais, c'est lorsque ma commande est arrivée, j'ai eu des frais de douane à payer. Il serait peut-être utile pour les autres acheteurs de le mentionner sur votre site. Merci !!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 195 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20