Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Pumps Moderna med Sotled Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Pumps Moderna med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053013200

Pris: SEK 167

Originalpriset: SEK 442  Sparer  SEK 275

SEK 167
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ellie 2013-11-26 00:24:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So beautiful! I received the shoes today. They are very beautiful. The size suits me very well after following your customer representative's suggestion! Thank you very much for your help. I feel very comfortable when I wear the shoes. I will wear the shoes to an important party. I am sure I will be the most charming person at the party. Thank you very much JJsHouse! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

pic1.jpeg

Från irnaoei 2013-11-27 18:22:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very pleased with my purchase. They arrived in 20 days for the super saver shipping from China to NC. Front shoes are wide enough for my feet but not too wide. Very sexy & comfortable low heel. Hopefully they'll last long and i'll try them for my dance class. Thank you JJ house.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:18:28

Dear Irnaoei, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with our shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från jenwright4 2013-10-30 11:34:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these lower heal shoes in silver as I wanted them for a wedding to wear all day. I just had to get a few more holes punched into the strap. lovely shoes. very pleased.

Från jenwright4 2013-10-18 10:50:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I chose these for my 2nd pair, in case the others were to high a heel for all day wear. They are lovely, just need to get another hole put in the strap. very pleased.

Från Janice 2012-11-14 21:14:28

I SEE A WRONG SIZE AND RECEIVED IT. BUT THE SHOES ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL CHANGE ONE IN MY RIGHT SIZE. HOPE IT IS NICE AS THE FORMAL ONES.

Från Tanya 2012-11-11 21:14:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved these right out of the box! No break-in, no blisters - just happy feet. I had previously vowed never to wear sandals again because they tear my feet apart, but these were definitely the exception.

Från Ingrd 2012-11-09 21:23:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These are my favorite shoes that are the most comfortable and do not look orthopedic

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20