Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Pumps Modern med T-Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Pumps Modern med T-Rem Dansskor #053013261

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 99

  • Färgtabell
  • Hälen typ
SEK 295
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dancequeen 2014-11-14 08:26:12

these shoes are great, the colours are stunning i call them my Technicolor shoes. they are very comfortable and well made. they are not just great for dancing but special occasions as well. truly recommend.

Från jennietham 2014-01-09 05:12:24

Very happy with the shoes, unfortunately is again too big so need to order another pair in size 33 this time. Hope you can give me a coupon of US $10 for this.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:40:19

Dear jennietham, please take our deepest apologies for the problems you encountered. Could you supply us with more details? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to offer a better discount for you.

Från bonniemywhippet 2013-12-31 04:58:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow these are classy shoes really look amazing many thanks:) Will definitely deal again:) I have really been impressed with jj's house can't fault them in any way 5 Stars for sure:)

Från bonniemywhippet 2013-12-19 04:19:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What an awesome pair of shoes and so comfortable.Personally made the heel height as I wanted and the shoes are just gorgeous:) Looking forward to wearing them out:)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-19 23:33:24

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our shoes provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality.

Från veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:11:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

Från veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

Från veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

Från azra 2013-11-12 01:50:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these shoes in pink. Originally ordered a smaller size but panicked that they would be small. I messaged customer service, they replied very quickly and I was able to change my order to 1 size bigger for a small and reasonable fee considering new shoes needed to be made. Order arrived very quickly and in great condition. It turned out that they are a size too big but that was my fault. I can still dance in them no problem and I am getting lots of compliments from people on how amazing they look. I feel like a princess in these shoes. Can't wait to buy more of their shoes, I have a long list of my favourites! Love the price as I would have to pay 3 times more if I was to buy them here in Australia. Very happy customer, hope my future shopping experiences on this site are equally positive :-) .

Från des.susie 2013-11-09 04:13:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'adore mes soulier, confortable et meme tres jolie dans un pied.

Från Arlene 2012-11-13 22:17:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Omg I love these,can't wait till my dancing day now to wear them.gonna make my day special

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20