Kvinnor Duk Konstläder Klackar Övning Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Duk Konstläder Klackar Övning Dansskor #053013153

Pris: SEK 157
80% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 883  Sparer  SEK 726

SEK 157
4.6 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Chris 2015-06-03 18:14:14

comfortable, great fit, the best dance shoes ever! Outsole Materials is real leatherette and rubber.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Natalie 2015-06-26 18:38:04

This is a true dance shoe .

Från miguel.loyola 2015-06-11 17:16:17

good

Från Mausi 2014-05-12 10:08:59

Super Service, super Ware , zuverlässiger Versand

Från Eileen Morey 2014-04-05 12:49:39

My shoes arrived last Thursday these ones are a perfect fit. For anyone who takes size 39 order size 41

Från marianne632002 2014-03-11 01:06:13

Is too small. how i tjange ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-11 03:39:27

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Herrera 2013-07-16 02:39:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really like these shoes. It is very comfortable and flexible,which was fit exactly as it is noted. The shoes with low heels are great as I am very tall and partners are often short! I really happy about the purchase.Thanks

Från Anita 2012-11-22 21:19:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the shoes a week ago. My mother said the shoes are beautiful but I do not like the style. Then my mother let me buy them. At least they fit my feet well.

Från Lisa 2012-11-14 20:42:33

I ordered ballroom dancing shoes for me and my sister and appreciate the fast service of the company and great product. Thanks, Lisa

Från Lisa 2012-11-14 20:36:43

I am very pleased with this product.The low heel is just right for me. With shoes particularly for ballroom and I think my confidence and my dancing have improved. love the shoes.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20