Kvinnor Barn Satäng Sandaler Platta Skor / Fritidsskor Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Barn Satäng Sandaler Platta Skor / Fritidsskor Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053009738

Pris: SEK 128

Originalpriset: SEK 383  Sparer  SEK 256

SEK 128
4.6 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från catalbela 2015-11-15 03:07:14

Shoes arrived well packaged. Good quality shoes. Unfortunately, didn't fit me so well. I usually wear UK6/EUR39/US8. I ordered a size 39 for this pair and it was a bit small with my toes sticking out. I bought another design from this website and it fits beautifully. Would recommend consulting with their customer service regarding the fit. Excellent post-sale service. Would recommend website to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:04:15

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

Från ninahansendesign 2015-07-12 18:03:33

Beautiful comfortable and elegant shoe, soft sole good support and overall good quality and very good value for money

pic1.jpeg

Från Myron 2016-06-02 03:06:43

Fit well and very comfortable.

Från joseko912 2015-11-17 16:46:13

I received the shoes yesterday and I tried on immediately. It suits me well. I love the black color of the shoes. The shoes are economical with high quality. I highly recommend you to buy from JJ’Shouse.

Från rannshuman 2015-11-03 09:52:16

These shoes are lovely! Suede outer soles are a nice touch and add beauty. The quality is superb!

Från Cherylflegel 2015-10-06 06:32:12

They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

Från juneren 2015-09-30 18:25:26

Love these.They are very comfortable, have great soles for dancing and look good too! I I am looking forward to many dancing hours wearing these.

Från Elaine 2015-06-23 20:25:26

Beautiful shoes and so comfortable!!

Från Cinzia.porcu 2015-02-23 05:56:41

Grazie jjshouse, scarpe perfette abbiamo aspettato un mese ma ne e' valsa la pena!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20